top of page

After fronting the recently released EP from New York collective Herbivores,

which was championed by SoulBounce, SingersRoom, Kick Magazine and

Soul-Addict among others, Brooklyn-based Houston neo-soul musician

BEL-AMI is proud to unveil his brand new solo album titled MUSE(IC).


Written by Bel-Ami and co-produced with Errick Lewis (Stevie Wonder,

Jay-Z, Eryhah Badu), the album also features contributions from Miles

Robertson (Adele, One Republic, Ashley Tisdale) on keys, Bobby Wesley

on guitars (Tei Shi), Obed Calvaire (Mary J. Blige, Music Soulchild, Seal) on drums, and Matthew Hartnett (Lauryn Hill, Kirk Franklin) on horns. Highly recommended if you like the sounds of neo-soul greats such as D’Angelo, Bilal and Maxwell.



Bel-Ami latest album to release Oct. 16

bottom of page